Escaping My Prison

Posted: June 27, 2015 in Paige Turner
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

988955_1411848122455592_5080960015133923845_n

Regret fastens to me like a child needing their mother
Over and over I do not understand the decisions I make
I listen to the words “we are adults making grown up choices”
But in that moment, I abandon all sound decisions

Your touch feeds my hungry soul
I can’t help but to let go . . .

Surrendering to become intimately yours
Every part of my body I allow you to explore
I get lost in the world of seduction
For a moment loving you as if there would be more . . .

My sexual frustrations gone out the door
Hunger pains released with an explosion inside
The feelings I feel, I cannot hide
Just for a moment you loved the ride

Back to reality moments later
Realization that he doesn’t love me
All he did was fuck me
Allowing me to escape my prison once more . . .

Regret consumes me, and I shut the door.

© Paige Turner

Photo Credit: © 2012-2015 bittersweetvenom

Leave a comment